Skip to content

“Slut on a Monday Night” Live at Joe’s Pub Bootleg

June 10, 2011

A pretty girl who came to see my show took this video on her phone and I stole it off of her facebook. I wrote this song from my heart with my friend Greg Potter. Ray Fellman on them keys back there. Ben Rimalower directed the show. I picked out my outfit. Look for my record soon.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Tom Zook permalink
    June 10, 2011 6:36 pm

    Loved it Cole!!! :-)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

